Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-40 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Knowledge is the clue to opportunity. Understanding is the ingredient to multiplication and Wisdom is the key to prosperity.

In his own words

I am a very attentive and loving individual. I love to go out and explore new places and cultures. I am retired Army and am a Army Wounded Warrior. I love my children more than anything. I love everyone, I have no enemies. That is the way god made me. I am looking for someone who is loving, affectionate, cool, calm and collective. I love to give and get lots of hugs and kisses. I just love being affectionate with the lady in my life. I love a lady who knows how to be a lady and then knows how to let loose and be open to new ideas and adventures. Oh yes and I am an avid believer in Jesus and God. My family and I have been blessed many times. I have and believe in old fashion morals and Values. I can be a strict parent. I joined the Army at the age of 17 and was retired in 2008 due to being injured in Iraq. My favorite quote the one that I have lived by and the reason I wanted to be in the military and fight for my country ever since I was about 7 or 8. I really believe in what President John Fitzgerald Kennedy said in his Inaugural Address. “Ask not what your country can do for you; ask what you can do for your country.” ― John F. Kennedy

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chili's, Texas Roadhouse, Dennys, Ryans, Cheddars, Olive Garden, Papa's Seafood

Favorite things

I laugh my butt off everytime I watch Anger Management (Adam Sandler, Jack Nicholson). I missed the first episode of Enlisted on Fox, but I plan on catching up and getting into that. When it comes to music I like Country, Pop, R&B, Soul, Classic Rock

For fun

Spend time with my family (kids) and loved ones. Fishing, Shopping with my kids and TV, I watch a lot of Fox News. Ladies being Liberal doesn't have a negative affect on me. I love a good debate.

Last read

Battle For Ba'Quoba which is about my company, battalion and Brigade in Iraq. It written by my First Sergeant. I also like Oliver North, Glenn Beck, Joel Osteen and the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am retired Army and a disabled veteran. I am Army Infantry and went to Iraq twice. The last time I got deployed I was ambushed and shot six times with an AK47 and RPK.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jesus and God have always been there for me. They have spared my life many times and have blessed my family many times. I pray everyday and thank the lord for another day with my family. I can feel jesus' presence in everything I do.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I almost completed a Bachelors degree as a Legal Assistant, but lost interest for now.