Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Crystal City, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If I used "conversate" you'd pass me by right? Good; lets converse.

In his own words

I'm INTJ Need an Olivia Pope to fix this ... (While simultaneously staying off Catfish) Describe myself? I'm me! Laid back, single never married, no educated...stable (mentally as well lol) Love to play (cards ,board games, video games, shoot pool) ...and I'm the wii sports resort champion! I'd rather listen to neo soul or hip hop and RB pre '95 TV Shows: Homeland Boardwalk Empire Revenge House of Lies Mad Men Scandal Archer There's a lot of good TV on ...Netflix is wonderful (House of Cards!) The NFL Season always makes me smile ... and when its not around well ... I'm not a club person I'd prefer a Lounge, Sports Bar, Busboys or the DC Improv My type of woman? ummm... Goofy, funny, sarcastic, laid back, competitive, slightly nerdy...likes to have fun A sexy extroverted introvert with a strong work ethic that likes me :) (Not tooo much to ask for is it? ) I figure online you can filter out: Clubs Overpriced-watered down drinks Smoke filled bars Loud obnoxious music Drama So why not? We'll tell everyone we met at the grocery store! LOL Due to the superficial nature we all have I use the "wink" function...why waste time typing a email if all you're going to do is look at the pictures to determine whether or not you're a "match

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any mall, Crate and Barrel, BusBoys, DC Improv, A Movie theater... Anywhere there's a pool table Anywhere there's good drinks

Favorite things

My favorite things are simple things TV: Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, M, Project Runway, Top Chef, UFC, Soaps...I get my Tivo on! Movies: Godfather I II (we dont speak about III), Brown Sugar, Boiler Room, Boomerang, Grease (Dont judge me) ....

For fun

Movies, DVDs, Wii, Bowling, Shopping, All board games, Cards (Cant seem to find a Spades game anywhere, Dominos, sitting around talking)

Last read

GQ and Complex magazine ...oh and stuff on my iPad!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Not many sexy singles in my profession or my neighborhood and I'm not a social butterfly; so... that equals this.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't attend church services. ...I know it's a turn off or a deal-breaker for some people so might as well filter that out now. I love GOD and I pray...just don't attend services. I respect everyones choices and how they worship though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral