Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in Miami, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous and Thoughtful

In her own words

So how would I best describe myself? International, driven, caring, and outgoing are key features of my personality. Picture a French girl from Paris who actually grew up in Asia and went to American international schools, and is passionate about world issues and politics, music, and traveling. That’s me. I’ve had the chance to live in many different countries since I was young and pursue a career that I love. I am really driven and know what I want. It’s always meant a lot to me to pursue my goals and work in a job that has a meaningful impact. I love making other people happy. Outside of work, two of my favorite activities are dancing and spending time with my friends and family. I like all styles of music, but I’m a big fan of old school hip hop and soul. So what am I looking for in a guy? Well for starters, I’d want him to have a great sense of humor and be as curious about the world as I am. He’d be intelligent, ambitious, and thoughtful; and able to make good conversation when it comes to music, politics, and film. I also find it really attractive when a guy knows how to take initiative and ask me out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to travel include South of France, Spain, Sardinia, Cambodia, Thailand, Kenya, and the Bahamas.

Favorite things

I love music. Some of my favorite artists are John Legend, Raphael Saadiq, Drake, Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Lupe Fiasco, Cold Play, OneRepublic, the Roots, and the Nubians.

For fun

During my free time, I love to go out dancing and spend time with friends; meet new people; check out new restaurant;, travel; go to the beach, movies and concerts; read a good book; and go the gym and take dance classes.

Last read

The Economist, New York Times, The Bourne Dominion, The Aftermath of Dreaming, amd Paris Match.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a non-profit organization that specializes in helping communities in the developing world get access to clean drinking water and sanitation.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
I'm from Paris, France; but grew up in Asia where I went to American International Schools. So I'm fluent in both French and English. My mother is German, but my family lives in France.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree