Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Simple girl, simple life, grateful with God.!

In her own words

I love dancing and outdoors activities. Unfortunately, my job demands most of mine time; and my son gets the rest of mine time. I am a dedicated and loyal, as well as friendly and outspoken. The people who knows me describe me as a free spirit, very open minded, crazy personality (in a good way though), very independent and confident. I don't break promises, even when some promises can break people. I was born and raised in Ecuador. My mom is Ecuadorian my dad is Colombian and my step dad was Cuban. So I got a mixed of all 3. I just moved to Orlando from CA in where I lived over 15 years ;). God blessed me with an amazing job opportunity so here I am. I am looking for someone to share some of the same interests....imagine how boring would be if I find someone that cant contribute nothing new to my life...I have been over 37 countries. (I love traveling), the only country that I've been more than once is Argentina (I really enjoy and love that place) I have a handsome, smart 4 years old son that lives at home with me..Let me stop you right here (if you cant like my son and treat him good, don't waste your r not wanted here).... OK, still here...Lets continue ;) My stepfather was a judge in CA so I am very familiar with the criminal system and let me tell you it SUCKS.....nor I am neither a lawyer or a judge, I love myself to much...don't get me wrong I have a lot of respect for these fields, I also dated people on these field but me personally I wouldn't do it. Anyways, I am a Senior Processor Director for a company that builds houses and help middle/low income people get loans for get their own houses...I am a credit repair specialist so I make sure that everyone has their credit on good standers. There few things that I take very seriously when in a relationship (ROMANCE, SEX, INTIMACY, LISTENING, COMMUNICATION, OPEN MINDED, TIME ALONE TO EACH OTHER). I believe that just because two people are in a relationship, they can each still have "some" not to much either ;) time to themselves to do whatever they like as long as it doesn't involve being disrespectful in any way to your partner. My basic likes and dislikes are not much different than anyone else in here, but you have to know me first for you to see how you and I are a perfect match. ;). I know that not everyone is destine to be with whom sometimes we consider to be the love of our lives but no relationship is based on Ur perfect soul/match...A perfect relationship is formed with a lot of work, lots of communication and the best of each individual to make it work. I have loved before, and got my heartbroken like every person I know, but here I am again. Ready to fall in love all over again. Scared??? no, I don't think so! READY??? I don't know, I don't think one is never really ready for this....Do I want to? Definitely, love is what makes the world spin around, so I would love to have my world spin around you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Mountains


Kaplan University, Des Moines, Urbandale, IA

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is dance with my son while I cook dinner.

For fun

Spend time with my family...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral