Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Simply Chill and Simply Real

In his own words

If you're looking for the real deal look no further. My name is Sherman, I'm a graphic web designer, and I hope I can be the man who helps you find true love. I'm ready to find my soulmate. I believe that love is out there, and while I am proud of all my accomplishments and experiences thus far, and have lived a rich and fulfilled life, I know that finding the perfect woman would make my life feel even more complete. A little about me: I'm an entrepreneur, a foodie, and a romantic. I love to explore art exhibits, go for long bike rides on the beach, and spend time out with my friends. I'm a little bit of an old soul - I've faced a lot of challenges in my life, but I think I've emerged a stronger, better man for all that I've been through. I'm a hard worker, a dedicated friend, and an ambitious adventurer. I grew up in inner-city Pittsburgh, paid my own way through school at the University of Georgia, then eventually moved out to California to start my own production company/interactive media/web development studio. I am driven to succeed and am completely devoted to pursuing my life's passions. I will always work hard to give my future partner everything she may need or want, and I will love her with complete commitment. I'm ready to find love, and am willing to give my all to make my relationship work. As for that future partner, I'm looking for a woman who's independent, intelligent, and genuine. I'd like to be with someone who is grounded and honest, who knows what she wants out of her life and wants to include me in it. I believe that trust, loyalty, equality, and selflessness are crucial to building a solid relationship. I like women who are interesting, inquisitive, and aren't afraid to express their thoughts and emotions. I want someone who won't settle for anything less than the best, because that's what she deserves. I hope I can be the one to give you exactly that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vacation spots: Anyplace with a beach and warm water, Thailand, Mexico :) Dig whale watching at in Palos Verdes. Coffee shops which has good wi-fi since I work mobile. You'll catch me at the LA art walk every month. Food spots: too many to list here


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I jam out to the following music genres : Drum n Bass, Dubstep, House Music, Old school hip-hop and R&B (90's). TV shows I enjoy : Family Guy, CNN, Robot Chicken, South Park, Man vs Food, Travel Channel, America's Best Dance Crew on MTV.

For fun

Cycling, working out, going to art shows, shooting with my video camera, walking, xbox, research, sleep, movies, broadway shows and theater, drawing, eating.

Last read

The last good novel I read was Catcher in the Rye over 15 years ago. I related a lot to the main character. Now a days, I read technical instructional books that have to do with art and science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Multimedia Designer/Developer that loves to use technology to give people an experience through interactive media. My company is called Inertiart and we had a great year :)
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mut :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a big karma believer. So I tend to live my life in the most positive manner.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
B.F.A from the University of Georgia.