Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 25 miles of Alhambra, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, caring, open-minded person here to meet others and learn something from it.

In his own words

I am a hard working person and I give my total best in things I do. I like working and associating with people. I like to help others believing that doing good things will happen to good people. I am very respectful. I am very open-minded. I am a good listener. Open to new ideas. I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy video gaming. I like hanging with my friends and good people. I enjoy physical activities. I have an awesome puppy that I like taking to dog park with. I prefer to be outside of the house rather than locked inside at home alone. I believe that my family and friends are my strongest backbone. I believe that people should be truthful and don't have to lie to me. It is really hard to upset me unless you did something beyond which throws me off. Overall all my friends think I am a awesome person. What I look in for would be someone is has respect for others and herself. Goal oriented. Has passion for the things she do. Have no regrets. Live life fullest one day at a time. Not too worrisome of a person but not too lax like piling dishes up on the kitchen sink. Keep in mind ladies, men don't read minds. If we did there wouldn't be a single guy in this world. Communication is the key!!!!!! Please just speak up. =) I am willing to listen as long she gives me the chance to listen. Overall I just hope to be with a girl who just makes me happy. Carefree for a bit and escape from reality. Someone that makes me feel lucky and fortunate as I know. All I'm looking for is her to enjoy my presence around her as I try my best to make her happy.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a lab retriever mix. Her name is Abby. She can be aggressive at first with strangers but with time and patience she will adapt to you being around me and anyone at my family household. You'll love playing with her!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think the farthest I've ever left LA was to Vegas. Lol. I never even been to San Francisco but this year I made it my plan to go visit there and Santa Barbara. I am hoping to travel more with my significant other in future.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

For fun

I enjoy road cycling with group of my friends or going gym or playing ball with each other. Twice a year we have a large gathering of friends playing paintball. I also do have guns in my place so I enjoy taking them out and go shooting in the hills.

Last read

Steve Job Tiger Mom Jefferson Key



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work with many clients on a daily basis. I also own my own business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
More specific I'm Chinese. Or at least that is what my family told me. Let me check with my folks. =P
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Japanese, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently studying to finish my certifications for IT and making my goal in 2-3 years to get into a masters program for either computer or business.