Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't need a headline.

In her own words

From Los real as they come. Pretty easy going. I love to laugh and have a good time. Very honest. I say please and thank you. I laugh from my soul. I have more sneakers than most of my guy friends. I have more heels than most of my girlfriends. When I was in junior high I got Cs in PE because I wouldn't "run the mile." - Now I'm a personal trainer. I used to work in the entertainment industry and became a trainer kinda by accident. I'm from LA and still LOATHE traffic on an INCREDIBLE level. I frequently take "short cuts" that never work out as planned. I was at one point ranked 10th in the world in a video game. (the game is super lame but I still use it as an amazing claim to fame and for a good 6 mos felt like Fred Savage's little brother in THE WIZARD. [look it up] [actually if you need to - perhaps it's not a match?] ) I think Colbert and MacFarlane should have a child who converts to Judaism and I can marry. I am hoping he is on Match. (I am also hoping his dating history emulates Colbert and not MacFarlane) Who you may be?... A best friend with incredible chemistry. Someone who gets my jokes and never fails to make me laugh. A genuine good person, with a great work ethic and strong morals. Someone who is active. (PLEASE KNOW - You do NOT have to run marathons nor be in tip top shape by ANY means - but I'm a personal trainer. If you spend 95% of your time on the couch - this may not be an ideal match.) Someone who likes to do stuff. Whatever "stuff" may be. I have a tendency to be a total homebody - but definitely like to venture OUT every now and again :) A good guy. I'm a decent person - I hope you are too! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

There is nothing more I want than to adopt an enormous dog & give him an old man name. i.e. my Saint Bernard named Mortimer. (I'd probably call him Morty.)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs. Cabo. Hawaii. Hot. Beach. Sun. Pool.

Favorite things

My pillow(s) all 6. My special spot on my couch. (where no one else may sit) Sprinkle cookies. My niece. My family. Pie. Or pastries really... Wendy's chx nuggets & fries. In n Out. Oribt Bubble Gum. (these are in no particular order.)

For fun

I'm obviously an active person. Hiking, Bootcamp, Boxing, Spinning, Pilates, Running, etc. LOVE a ridiculously long dinner with amazing friends. Weekends away.

Last read

Probably NYT MAG from LAST w/e... I am also probably writing this from the following Sunday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i'm a personal trainer (I train people in homes around LA)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Not very religious but identify culturally.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral