Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, Happy, Happy...

In her own words

Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I do love the city, but I also like the outdoors. I enjoy activities like boating, camping and bike riding. There are lots of things I haven't tried that I can't wait to snowboard. Right now I am taking a dance class and would like to begin tennis lessons again. I recently had foot surgery, so I'm trying to slowly ease back into activities. You will find me at a Colt's game and a race at the Brickyard at least once a year. I also have had Pacer's half season tickets. Wish I still had Colt's season tickets. My faith, values and life goals are important to me. I have spent more time lately trying to be a better person. We can all improve in some way or another on a daily basis. I enjoy being spontaneous, and I LOVE being surprised! I am a social person...I like going to dinner, getting together for the occasional game of cards, a cookout, or concert. If my life ever slows down, I would like to spend more time volunteering. However, I do enjoy (more and more, as I get older) spending time at home and having down time to relax. My favorite types of music are country and rock, and some pop. I LOVE going to concerts!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I had a wienie dog for 15 years, and he recently passed away. In the future, I would like adopt a pet from a shelter. My friends had to get rid of her cat because of her infant, so I now have a cat I "adopted" from a friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have never been to NYC, and I really want to go there. I loved San Diego, the Mayan Riviera in Mexico, Atlanta, Las Vegas and I even like Disney World. If I could I would travel once a month...I love little weekend trips. Mass Ave, Monon, Zoo


University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for peanut butter cherry coke zero, but I pretty much love any food that doesn't involve onions. Few of my favorite things: watching sports, spring and fall days, family, friends, music, boating

For fun

When I have free time, I work out, read, download music, spend time with friends/ family, and watch sports. I want to spend more time outdoors: riding my bicycle, canoeing, hiking, etc.This may make me sound like an old lady, but I'm learing to knit.

Last read

The Help. True Blood series. I like murder mysteries. I also read children's books to keep up with my students. Magazines at the gym. News online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have grown up Methodist, but have also attended Catholic and Christian churches. My denomination doesn't matter as much as the fact that I feel comfortable and at home with a church. I currently don't attended church as much as I used to.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in elementary education and a minor in reading. My goal is to finish my Masters Degree...someday. For my undergraduate, I attended Butler and University of Southern Indiana.