Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone to spend time with enjo…

In her own words

Looking to meet someone to spend time with enjoying life's activities! - dinners, concerts, kids events, travel, etc. Being a parent is a top priority and is the greatest blessing- but when i have my time to enjoy--- I love watching football (pro and college) and going out to city events. I enjoy spending time downtown, trying new restaurants, bookstores, and creating new adventures. I love to be surprised, and I am willing to try new things (with a bit of coaching at times). My friends would probably describe me as kind, welcoming, and sincere- I have friends from many walks of life- and enjoy that my personality fits comfortably with others. I am an RN, and work in clinical education. I love the opportunity to teach- I enjoy being a resource for others, it's a great way to connect to other people-So, although Match may not be my first choice for interacting (prefer face to face), it is an opportunity to find the relationship I desire. I'm looking for an honest man that can make me laugh, and remind me not to take life too seriously. Someone who can dress to impress and enjoy a night on the town, but will also be happy being at home for dinner, hanging out in jeans and t-shirt. I would enjoy being pampered, and chivalry is romantic in my eyes. Looking for a man to laugh with, dine with, travel with - someone wanting to build a life together. I am often shy at first, but become more outgoing as relationships grow. I have had my fill of random dating, and not looking for a fling- If you think we would enjoy each others company, send me an email. And please have a photo, I like to know who I am talking with when replying- Thanks for reading my profile!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Havanese puppy, Miss Riley -

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Michigan, -I like Stone Creek, walking in old town Carmel, the Rathskeller, monon trail, sporting events, festivals and events downtown, being near water/lake homes


University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love all types of music, Indigo Girls to Frank Sinatra or Phil Collins to Depeche Mode. I love to take walks, travel (mountains, etc) enjoy outdoor venues, and being around others. Social events and city parties are great times.

For fun

I love watching college and pro football, I also read, take walks, and hoping to get back playing tennis or golf soon. love to snow ski, relax at a lake, and take weekend road trips. Enjoy nice dinners- especially new places or BBQ at home.

Last read

I am reading multiple books - and I scan through many magazines. Every Sunday, its routine to read the Indy Star from beginnig to end.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered nurse - Regional Clinical Educator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Presbyterian, but attend Methodist, Lutheran, or Non-denominational services
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nursing degree, also worked as a surgical technologist.