Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Coatesville, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe your lover should also be your best friend.

In his own words

I am the father of two of the most amazing girls in the world. They are my entire world and I live my life around them. I have them every other weekend and when I don't I wish I did. My work makes me to busy most of the time to go out and meet new people. This just seemed more convenient so I'm giving it a try. Plus the free time I do have I would rather spend it with someone instead of finding someone. So come on Match work your magic!!! About me... I love the outdoors. Camping, fishing, boating, swimming, hiking...all of it. My family is very close and we all get together for holidays and birthdays. Family is very important to me. I love all music but country is my favorite. I try to stay active most of the time but I love laying around watching movies too. I hate cold weather so I love movie marathons in the winter. I believe honesty is the only option. Lies only get you in a deeper hole. No ones perfect. If you mess up, tell me the truth. I may get mad but not as mad as if you lie about it first. I get over things pretty quick, and I don't hold grudges. I hate going to sleep, or to work mad. One of my all time favorite songs is Lee Brice's "Love Like Crazy". I thinks its a pretty good formula to happiness. I'm addicted to Fudge Rounds.... There's nothing better than Smore's at a camp fire...... The sound of a child laughing always puts a smile on my face.... Make me meatloaf and I'll do anything you say..... You see me drinking Tequila, hold on.... "Come on everybody,we're going streaking"!!! I love Old School, and Step Brothers.... That's just a little about me, I'm pretty laid back and open to just about anything fun. Just looking for someone to experience life with. After all, everything's more fun with someone special!!! ... So if you're interested let me know. I'd love to meet you. If nothing else a new friend is not a bad thing either!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference