Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There are lots of fun things to do in Indy, but its more fun when you have someone to enjoy it with...let me know if you are interested...

In his own words

My name is Travis and I am I'm a young single professional and a business owner (I am in the IT Consulting yep Im a nerd!. lol). I don't have any kids, nor want any, but i do have three employees so that kind fellow entrepreneurs out there will know what im talking I am well-educated, and enjoy the finer things in life and like to have fun. I have a great sense of humor and I’m very open minded and love to explore. I'm always wanting to try new things and new experiences so in case I get hit by a bus tomorrow I can say, hey…i did that and had a great life before I became a hood ornament! lol :) As far as what I am looking for on this site, I am NOT looking for a one night hookup, but I’m also not looking for my next wife or “soul mate” right now either. So if you have those expectations please move onto the next match. I'm recently divorced and keep very busy running my business, and right now my career is my priority in my life. But I do want to start getting out more and doing more fun things, and ideally would like to meet a professional woman with a good sense of humor looking for the same. No pressures, no expectations, just good company having a fun time together. Id like to meet someone who would enjoy hanging out and attend social events with me, like going to a performance at IRT, or visiting and art gallery, or catching an Indians game to name a few. A little more about me, I love to dance (used to ballroom back in the day), play pool, go to movies, and when its warm outside i like to bike and hike in parks, and take road trips and visit local historical sites. I also really enjoy discovering new restaurants and bars that are unique and off the beaten path. My favorite areas to visit in the downtown Indy area are the restaurants and bars on fountain square and mass ave (Black Market, Mesh, Red Lion, Siam Square are just a few). One of my favorite things to do in the summer is to find a good restaurant or bar with a patio and sit outside and listen to a good band or jazz group and relax and enjoy good company and spirits. I also enjoy visiting wineries and breweries like Easly Winery and SunKing brewery. (I’ve been wanting to go on the brew bus tour it’s on my to-do list this summer among many other things..anybody wanna go with??) So feel free to send me an email if you are interested in learning more about me and maybe connecting. I’m laid back, drama free, a gentleman, and also very awesome ;-)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy discovering new restaurants and bars that are unique and off the beaten path. One of my favorite things to do in the summer is to find a good restaurant or bar with a patio and sit outside and soak up some sun and enjoy a cocktail


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I am not a really big TV watcher but I do have my guilty pleasures and too many to list here...I love watching movies especially watching 3D Movies, especially IMAX educational stuff. Favorite food is seafood and like any kind of music expect country

For fun

See above or ask me :-)

Last read

A good article in GQ about Bill of my favorite actors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own an IT consulting company that specializes in providing outsourced managed IT services to small to medium sized companies.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Psychology and Counseling Psychology and Business Masters Degree in Information Communication Sciences