Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
::Love is a verb::

In her own words

I am fun, peppy, positive, intelligent, silly, serious and happy all rolled up into one. I'm looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life like I do, can make me laugh, and knows when to give me a hug when I need one. Family and friends are an important part of my life, so I would love to find someone who appreciates their family as much as I do mine. I love traveling, going to concerts, art museums, breweries, festivals, and anything where I can people watch. If you decide you want to take me to a random carnival, I will be in heaven. I tend to bust out into song randomly and if I feel the urge to dance in a grocery store… I will. I'm looking for someone who is willing to lay around watching lame tv or movies all day, but also someone who loves being active and will run on the Monon or downtown on the canal and keep me motivated to do the same. I am a graphic designer in the music industry and love what I do. There is never a day that I dread going to work. I know this is rare and might be strange, but I'm always working on exciting projects, and love the people I work with. I like talking about the project of the day, so just ask. I would have to say the place I work is like "The Office" and "Waiting" combined. My main goal in life is to just be happy in my personal and professional life. So far I think I've done a pretty amazing job at it, but I would love to be able to share it with another happy person as well.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to Austin, Texas a few times a year. In October I will be going to the Austin City Limits Festival for the 4th time. In Indy, I love Downtown, Fountain Square, Mass Ave, the canal, the monon and Broad Ripple.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Music, art, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Modern Family, sushi, pizza, hugs, meeting new people, raspberries, orchids, Pinot Noir, Raspberry Vodka Sprites, Sun King, movie quotes, concert posters, naps, laughing, and most importantly avocados.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, cookouts, Sunday Fundays, running, concerts, dinner and drinks, going to sporting events, and going to new places and restaurants in the city.

Last read

Well, hrmph... I'm not the biggest reader but when I do read they are motivational and inspirational books. Reading "Awakening the Giant Within" by Anthony Robbins right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree