Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is meant for two!

In his own words

I am easy going and laid back, kind of old school but open minded. I have a variety of interests, but my two main ones are ham radio and volunteering, which I combine. I work in IT, and have worked for the same company for almost 19 years, I love my job, most of the time. I come from a large family, four older brothers, and family is very important to me. I do not have any kids, but I do love children and am very open to anyone who has or wants kids. I am very open and will answer any questions. I believe that a man should treat people right, and treat a lady like a princess! I am a former smoker, June 4th will be one year smoke free, I do drink socially and may occasionally enjoy a cigar. I have my own apartment, cook for myself, clean and do laundry. I am not looking for a mom or a maid. I am looking for that special someone to share my life with and share in theirs. I believe in true love, and hope to find that someday. I am a romantic at heart, and can't wait to find that special someone. There it is, I was all over the place here, but hopefully it will give you an idea of who I am, and if you have questions please ask!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like cats as well, but I have alergies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tibbs Drive-in theatre, Mug-n-bun restaurant, Visions, IMA

Favorite things

Family, friends, ham radios, guns, computers, wine, science fiction, volunteering!

For fun

Ham radio, shooting range, miniature golf, reading, bonfires, concerts, live music, wine, guitars, walks, I am pretty open minded!

Last read

The Guns of Avalon by roger Zelazny.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am the General Manager of a McDonald's as well as the IT manager for 6 of them.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates Degree in Computer Info Systems from Ivy Tech.