Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Rochester, MI, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In her own words

Most people would describe me as charismatic, driven and an over achiever. I would describe myself as goal-orientated, ambitious and a risk-taker. I love challenges and consider myself very career driven. I am a very passionate person and believe that it is up to you to make things happen. I like nice things and I am willing to work hard to acquire them. I also like simple things in life too which bring me joy. Sitting in my beautiful backyard watching the birds and squirrels or enjoying the spring bloom, taking long walks. I love to cook and entertain in my home. I am honest to a fault and feel I have a huge heart. I love animals and have rescued a few. I am very sensitive regarding their welfare, and will do whatever I can to help them. I use to be a professional part-time musician, but I am over playing in the bar scene. I still play for charity events or for close family and friends. I love working in my yard and consider that great therapy. I like to golf, lift weights, watch movies, and fine dining. I am honestly not looking to get involved in a partnership at this point, but to enhance or add to the circle of friends I already have. I love people and appreciate those who can introduce me to new things, and new experiences. I like to surround myself with those who can carry on stimulating conversation, are outgoing, confident and motivated to always improve themselves. I like someone with a sassy sense of humor and I love intellectual woman. I like fine wine and classy woman. Having class has little to do with material things, it's how she carries herself. She must have self-respect and integrity. I certainly don't mind a woman who has good fashion sense, I really appreciate that. I love style .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 Wiener Dogs who rock my world. 1 is a rescue. I have 3 cats, 1 is a rescue. They are my children. Alot of work, but soooo worth it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mon Juan Loi is my favorite resturant

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Lately country has been my favorite but being a musician, I love it all, except Rap

For fun

I love to go feed the birds at Kensington and interact with them. Landing in my hands and feeding them is a super great experience.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college
Never got a degree, but have been super successful without one!