Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to put myself into words isn't the...

In his own words

Trying to put myself into words isn't the easiest thing in the world, but here goes nothing. I always put others before myself, sometimes to a fault. But I'm ok with that. Making other people happy, and helping friends and family when they're in a bind brings me satisfaction. I'm just as happy going to a bar or pub for a drink as I am cuddling on the couch watching tv or a movie. I believe a solid sense of humor is key to happiness in life and you have to be able and willing to laugh if there's any chance we will mesh. Someone who can appreciate my jokes - as well as dish out their own - is a great start. I won't lie though - sometimes, I have really, REALLY bad jokes. It just comes with the territory. But I take solace in knowing I can make others laugh - even if it's at my own expense. Sarcasm is a second language to me, but it's never meant maliciously, it's part of my love of making others laugh. I'm working in retail right now until I finish my degree and find the one career that satisfies my passion. I do enjoy what I do now, but am not sure if it's the career I will spend the rest of my working life in. I love to travel - whether it's somewhere big, like Hawaii, or Canada - or just a weekend jaunt to DC, upstate NY, or back home to Jersey, I love to get away, discover new places, and unwind. I am back in Boston after a 10 year absence and my heart belongs to the Red Sox. It's ok if you're not a fan, I won't hold it against you. If you're a Yankee fan, well, we all have our flaws. Right now the one thing I'm really missing is the one person who I can share my life with. Someone who loves to spend time doing things together - whether it be working on a home improvement project like painting a room or even just running errands. The girl I'm seeking has a warm personality and is intelligent. She'll be able to have me hanging on her every word no matter what we're talking about and can crack me up without even trying. The right girl will be mature, independent, confident, and someone who values a long-term relationship and everything it takes to make it grow. I'm not looking to just casually date or for a fling - I'm at the point in my life where I'm ready to settle down when I meet that right person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a passion of mine and I hope to get to do more of it in the future. A couple of my favorite spots include Canada and Hawaii. So many more places to see...


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Spending time with the people I care about and enjoying a great meal tops the list. Food-wise I’m pretty flexible, I love American, Chinese, Mexican, hibachi, and more.

For fun

I love going on road trips, playing mini-golf and I like to work around the house fixing things and making improvements. Working on cars is enjoyable too, and I'm often found fixing computers for friends and family.

Last read

Recently finished Outliers by Malcom Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Retail merchandising.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have an ASBA, but am in the process of getting my BSIT.