Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Curiosity got to me. That's why I'm here

In her own words

I grew up and went to college here in Portland. I graduated from Portland State University. But I'm not a native Portlander. I spent my early years in Dubai before my family moved here. I'm glad for the opportunities I had to travel when I was a kid. I've been in Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, and recently Argentina, Mexico, and Canada. My interests are broad: I like to hang out, go hiking, and love reading, writing, and art. I love to workout. I'm a writer and working on a novel that I hope to publish someday. Don't worry, I won't judge your emails. I like to hike and done some light camping here and there. But I'm still a newbie to camping. Hunting and fishing is something that fascinates me mostly because of the newness of it. I'm open to it if someone is willing to teach me. I like watching TV, comedy, movies, and love being around people and going out. I spend most weekends checking out many of the Portland restaurants. To me almost anything edible sounds great but I like seafood, italian, thai, chinese, and indian. I have tried salsa dancing and karaoke. I like to go out and have a drink over a chat or a discussion about something. I enjoy intelligent conversations on most topics. But I have to admit, politics isn't my cup of tea. I'm here because I'm looking to meet fun, interesting people with common interests. So let's hang out and get to know.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the gym, restaurants, literary activities, Las Vegas, Singapore, Seattle, Townshends Tea

Favorite things

The Office, Doctor Who, Downton Abbey, The IT Crowd, Big Bang Theory, chicken pizza, anything with BBQ flavor, cheesecake, running, gym workouts, hanging out

For fun

I like to hang out, hiking, workout and stay active, conversations over dinner, coffee, or a drink.

Last read

Decadent by Shayla Black. Turned out to be a very sappy, romance. Too melodramatic and unrealistic for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Indian origin but grew up here in the USA
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I sincerely try to live the way God wants me to live. I don't have all the answers but seeking them. A faith community is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral