Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
To be seated next to a beautiful woman, to have excellent wine and a joyous conversation.

In his own words

Have love will travel. . . Im a Child of the 80's and a product of the 90's who enjoys to live in the here and now. Im looking for someone to share and appreciate new places and experiences in ways such as music, travel, wine (or beer!), art and photography. Someone who is comfortable with herself and who can help cary a conversation. I would like someone to sit by the beach with and watch the waves break or someone who enjoys the outdoors and likes camping or backcountry/backpacking trips and campfires under the night sky. About me, I still rock an Atari. I can slow dance, but anything more and you're asking for trouble. Im way nicer than I seem. . . Other than George Clooney, I dont get mistaken for anyone famous. I like antiques. I often ponder meaning of life questions, example: If one synchronized swimmer drowns do they all drown? I like to bake anything from a Tres Leches Cake to Bahklawa to oatmeal cookies, that last one is the best keep that in mind. Im from southern California originally and have just returned to the Bay area after living back in LA for the past 4 years. (Between you and me I prefer it here, its closer to the wine). I love to travel, always ready to experience new foods, customs, people and just seeing the world in any new way possible is something I truly enjoy. My favorite place to visit is the U.K. and Ireland, beautiful country and warm friendly people! Note: always buy another round when chatting up locals (because in-turn they'll buy you one) and beware of deer when cycling English back country roads. Seriously. Of all the places I have been to, Australia so far has been one of the most fantastic places I have visited, Koalas in the trees, Kangaroos on the beaches, the sun, the Outback and the atmosphere. . . Good beer and no worries, my kinda place. Yet there are still so many places I want to visit and experience, and hopefully share with someone . . . perhaps you reading this? Sorry, no pic no reply.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I had a turtle once.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting new local places (especially wine bars and micro-breweries) as well as traveling outside the country and experiencing new cultures, however lately I have been rediscovering California!


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Electrical storms, the color purple, the ocean, my bottle opener, picnics, music, No Reservations, Antique Road Show, Lion King, Grosse Pointe Blank, High Fidelity, Fight Club, Shameless (UK).

For fun

I like to shoot from the hip, enjoy 3 day weekends, stale Vegas casinos, killing friends at chess, cycling, paddle boarding, history, art, whistling, photography, theatre, roller derby, sailing, reading a good book and of course just relaxing at home

Last read

Last book I read was "The Christmas Carol" by Charles Dickens. (Seasonal reading) Favorite book: 'On the Road' by Jack Karouac. Other authors include but are not limited to. . . Hemmingway, Neil Gaiman, Nick Hornby, Raymond Chandler and many others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I feel what you do for a living does not reflect who you are as a person.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mixed, half French and Mexican.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Growing up I was exposed to many different faiths and religions and have come to believe that it shouldnt matter what you believe in, just as long as it makes you a better person in this world.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Good times.