Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 in Bali, Indonesia

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets enjoy the summa

In his own words

Hi I'm Kai...I am born and raised in Indonesia, and came over here for college when I was 18. I have a unique view of the world and life in general, believe me it is positive. I am excited about what life has to bring me. I am looking for someone special but also willing to let things flow and see what happens. I decided to do a 3 month deal on Match for the summer because I figured it couldn't hurt. I am a part owner of a footwear company called Indosole. I love doing what I do, work hard, and feel business is a form of creation and I enjoy it. I love art, fashion, sports, and travel. I get excited to see paintings, drawings, perfomances and photographs. Skateboarding, Surfing, and basketball, are the 3 sports I follow the most, but love playing golf and going to baseball and football games. I am truly a good guy and find honor in that. I love to have fun, I love to explore, and be active. I treat a Lady with respect. I must say if you don't respect yourself I probably will not be interested. I love having a good time, day time concerts or events, going to the beach, BBQing, enjoying the to meet someone new to enjoy it with. I am generally pretty busy with stuff to do, so come along and lets have fun this summer. Kai

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bali, Indonesia is my favorite place, followed by Lake Tahoe, switzerland is beautiful, love my apartment in Dana resorts, coasts...anywhere new...third world countries, concerts

Favorite things

I like all types of live music, and the same really for music I listen to, right now I would say I am more into indie and electronic rock. My favorite TV shows are entourage, californication, weeds and the daily habit

For fun

Travel, surf, music, BBQ, go to the beach, or lakes, hang out with friends and family, watch movies

Last read

The Dirt (Motley Crue Biography)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Part owner of a footwear company called Indosole click
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Indonesia by Parents from California. Also lived in Lake Tahoe some growing up.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference