Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

There's so much to say in such a little box! Well, I am excited about life and what it has to offer. In school I studied Economics and then Law. Generally, I am a curious person who loves learning about new cultures and traveling to places I've never been (be it on a plane, or just via a book or trying a new recipe). I need to be active. Gym time or biking is a must. But equal is my appreciation for relaxing and staying home to watch a movie. I am competitive- I play a mean game of monopoly. As for the other side of the coin: I'm human, i can't spell, I'm impulsive, I bore rather easily. I don't understand football despite my efforts. My ideal match will work hard and play hard, too. Ideally he's compassionate, communicative and won't mind my work ethic. He'll be Honest/forthcoming, Spiritual with a sense of humor, and should be equally comfortable amongst people from all walks of life. Strength of conscience and character are foundational. I believe wholeheartedly in friendship, but any friendship is only as strong as the weakest conscience between the two parties. If you read this add 2 points. ;-) i'm drawn to confident, curious and worldly. with that said, i've found chemistry in unexpected pairings.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

in Chicago: any book store, any grocery store! (that's kind of a secret, though). Barcelona New York Los Angeles Santo Domingo

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are forever changing. "Law and Order." My favorite brand of humor is along the lines of "Curb your Enthusiasm" Music, dancing and Mexican food are must haves

For fun

I like trying new things, love watching movies, being active, traveling, and reading. Museums are fun but I do not get to go as often as I'd like. I'm currently training for a tri

Last read

I am a voracious reader. There is never just one book. I gravitate towards non-fiction but right now I have the Norton Shakespeare, Man's Search for Meaning, and The History of Brown v. Board of ed, Vogue magazine, the NY Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
i don't care what you do as long as it's not illegal and you love it
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in (and look for) strength of conscience and the golden rule. As long as you believe in something with conviction and don't impose it on me we're cool. I don't impose my faith on others.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
my education is never ending.