Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (156cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for my Happily Ever After

In her own words

I'm a girly girl who is fun and out going. I enjoy being with my friends having a good laugh and a nice glass of wine. I have a mini Shih Tzu pup, Trixi Lola, who is my little girl and it's important to me that you get a long :) I am looking for someone who is a good person, driven, good morals and family oriented. Someone that is wanting to give their time to put into a relationship should that happen I am looking for a serious relationship... I'm looking to settle down and start that journey of my life with someone. I'm not going to write too much on here... If there is anything you want to know, just ask. If I respond, I'm interested, if I don't please don't take offense, I just dont want to waste anyone's time or my own. Best of luck to everyone on here, I hope we all find our soul mates :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Trixi Lola - Mini Shih Tzu 5 years old

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel once a year somewhere hot - Ive been to: Mexico - Mayan, Cozumel, Cancun Dominican - Punta Cana Bahamas - Nassau Costa Rica - Liberia Cuba - Cayo CoCo

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, I love reality TV lol, I'm a picky eater but enjoy mexican, italian and greek foods

For fun

hang out with friends, enjoy a glass of wine, watch movies, travel once a year, get to know burlington more



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (156cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (199cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Senior Manager for a Financial Institution. I've been with the bank for over 13 years in various roles. I love my job and take a great deal of pride in what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Dad is German and my Mother is Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I"m catholic but only really go to church for funerals and weddings
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to school for 3 different things: Business Management Professional Make Up Artistry (yes I can do special f/x) Vet Assistant as well as various courses through the bank