Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Two arms and two legs right here!

In his own words

Hello, I’m Todd. I make a living playing music. I know what you're thinking. But I'm of the 'has a house' variety, not the 'lives in parent's basement' variety. I think there are six of us in LA. I play with a bunch of bands, as well as my own. I have toured throughout the world, and hope to meet someone who is well traveled too. I certainly have no problem meeting women, but my dating pool is rather incestuous. The music scene can be really insular. I am not too hung up on age. I see it as more of an emotional thing rather than a chronological thing, especially in a city of adultish children and childish adults. It would be nice if you have definite opinions and are at least interested in art and culture. If someone was to ask you what type of music you like, you hopefully wouldn’t answer with “whatever is on the radio” or “everything”. I grew up in San Diego, but have lived in LA for a long time. Before music, I worked as both a computer scientist and then a professional writer. I feel like each were distinct chapters in my life. I like to wear hats and ridiculous t-shirts. I have a weakness for green eyes. I like really smart girls. I love Scandinavian summers. I'm good a sports. My parents are still together and are awesome. I feel I can learn more about someone by meeting them in person and looking them in the eyes for a few seconds than by exchanging a series of emails. Hope you agree. Alright that's all.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite things

Music: Elliott Smith, Jeff Buckley, Dylan, Nick Drake, Ryan Adams, Andrew Bird, Billie Holiday, Cat Stevens, Wilco, Simon & Garfunkel -- Movies: Harold & Maude, Annie Hall, Royal Tennenbaums, Rushmore, Waiting for Guffman, Lost in Translation

Last read

Douglas Adams to Henry Miller. Whitman to Frost.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference