Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | East Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-44 within 25 miles of Tustin, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
An artist seeks muse

In his own words

SEEKING HOT WOMEN WITH LOW SELF ESTEEM, AND A TRUST FUND"..HAHAH JUST KIDDING. I am a professional/artistic guy who is looking for someone who is fun-loving, witty, funny and has a good sense of self. Someone who is up for trying new things, or that would be down for doing something impulsive without having to plan ahead all the time. (Example I stop by and say "Hey were going to Vegas this weekend", and shes in the car a half hour later and were on our way". I am funny witty and creative, so I am attracted to the same kind of people. Someone who is outgoing and has a good sense of humor. (Remember your looks will eventually fade and the only thing you have left is whats inside) Just finished my degree (finally) and it was challenging and rewarding, but a pain in the A. I just got back in to working out again and riding the bike, getting there, slowly but surely. Also picked up golfing about a few months ago, I am still a hacker, but I love the game and like being outdoors to play it. If you golf, we could go sometime. I work on indie films on the side in which I have written, directed, and even produced a few, film is my passion right now. I also just started my own business so I am seeing where that takes me right now. I do not need a beauty queen, but not looking for a truck stop waitress either as a healthy balance is important to me. The reason the "about my date" section is blank is because I do not believe in having a "type". I am an equal opportunity dater. When you pigeon hole yourself into a certain "type" that you are looking for, you could end up dating the same person over and over again, only the names have changed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Beach at night...

Favorite things

Movies, Hunter S Thompson, good conversation

For fun

I love working on movies in my spare time have two movies coming out this year that I helped produce...entertainment is the key

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference