Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Shelbyville, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles of Morristown, IN

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Always be your best you will never disapoint yourself

In his own words

Looking for an honest christian woman who wants to be a partner in my life. The woman I meet should expect me to treat them like a woman should be treated I will open doors for you and I dont go dutch. I am a full time farmer so there are times of the year when my hours are fairly flexible and others when if you want to see me I,ll take you a ride on my big green tractor hopefully you will think me and the tractor are sexy LOL. I have two wonderful kids my daughter is seven and my son is five. Dont ask to meet them right off I think that it is better to not bring a lot of different people into their lives at this point. I am not looking for a bunch of one night stands I can find those at almost any bar if I wanted to but I am not prude either. If I meet somone who seems special then we might be off to the races. I am not looking for a mother for my kids they already have one but if I meet someone they will need to show me that they are good with kids and they will need to approve of you. If you are a person who holds everything in and wont tell me why you are upset about somthing then you should probably keep looking I beleive it is a lot better to get problems out in the open than keep them inside until they get to big to manage. My ideal date would be pretty, smart, confident in herself, happy with herself, not afraid to get dirty or dress up for the evening, I can get along well with most anyone my mate would need to get along with my family as we are a family business and that can be a little stressfull even for me. My favorite restauraunts are Outback, Texas Roadhouse, Fazolis, Red Lobster, most pizza places or you can help me to broaden my horizons. If your looking for someone to change and make what you want you should look on I beleive people are what they are if you like what you see let me know. If I like who you seem to be I am open to an amazing future, we all have goals and aspirations and they need to be similar. If I havent scared you off send me an E mail if not good luck in your search. I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My kids are the most important things in my life they are amazing. I also love going to about any concert, race or otherwise loud event.

For fun

I love going to about any concert from contemperary christian to Kid Rock. I am open to suggestions I will try about anything as long as it doesnt involve jumping out of a perfectly good airplane.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am farmer if you have never been arround it you will be suprised about the life as opposed to what the world thinks we do. My occupation is not just a job it is a lifestyle that can consume you. I have loved what I do since I was a child.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to go to church every Sunday unless I am working I go to a large Christian Church and it is one of my best times of the week.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral