Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

indian_maestro

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you ever find yourself on the dance floor...

In his own words

If you ever find yourself on the dance floor with me, be prepared to be embarrassed. I can't dance. It's true. My version of dancing is shifting one foot to another rather awkwardly and pretending to have a good time. I don't really dig the whole dancing element. But I'll make an effort. I'm not really that social either. I have tremendous social anxiety. And it's a wonder I'm actually participating in the real world and on this site trying to find the woman of my dreams. However, a man has gotta do what a man has gotta do, or so they say. And I think I'm a man. Last I checked ;) I'm constantly looking to improve myself, and perhaps that's why I'm here at all. Becoming a better version of myself is one of the primary drives of my life. Learning a new instrument, a new language, a new mathematical technique, new skillset of some sort, etc. I seek to do it all. And yes, they are all a means to an end. Knowledge and its pursuit are my greatest thrills. But in the end, I seek the validation that comes from it. As in, I want to build my own tech company. I still don't know how, and it's incredibly intimidating to think about, but it's one of my greatest challenges. That, and getting my PhD in Biomedical Engineering which I'm currently doing. My attitude towards life can be best summed as this: Hit a wall, find it tough to climb. Find another wall that's even higher and try to scale that. Definition of a stubborn and insane guy. And I know it. But that's the kind of guy I am. Can't really change that unfortunately. So if you're at all interested in me, and I do decide to date you, you're going to find this out for yourself. And you'll have to accept it. Fair warning. The kind of girl I'm looking for: I just don't know. All I know is, I need to find you attractive and easy to talk to. I prefer Indian girls due to a common cultural background, but I'd consider other ethnicities as well. Personality wise, I hope you're somewhere in the middle in terms of energy level. I don't think I can deal with an overly excitable woman. That gets annoying, fast. Someone who is laid back and chill would be great.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

Adler Planetarium, Argo Tea on Michigan Avenue, Best Buy at John Hanckock Observatory, Wicker Park, River North, Devon Avenue, United Center for Bulls games and concerts, Chicago Theater and Ravinia

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, True Detective, the Matrix trilogy, Lord of the Rings trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Hindu, but I only attend some cultural festivities on occasion these days.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference