Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, I'll start out by saying, I think I'm pretty awesome, and you should think you're awesome too.

In his own words

Me? I know I can describe myself, but to truly get to know someone you've got to do some digging yourself. But for now I'll tell you the important things. First off, I have a one and a half hear old daughter, if that bothers you even a little bit then I guess you'll have to move on. I don't have much time for anything else because I work as hard as I can to provide for her. I'm an automotive technician for a Lexus dealer, maybe once you message me I'll tell you which one. In short that means I work on cars for a living so I pretty much have, what some girls like to say, "man hands". So pretty much the reason I'm on here is because I don't get out too much because of work and my daughter. But don't let that fooling you into thinking I can't be fun or have a good time. I love a sense of humor and love getting out and drinking socially with my friends and even making a fool out of myself trying to dance. I love having fun, love laughing, and love making the people who are important to me in life feel like they're on top of the world. I'm pretty damn confident in who I am and what I do. If you like that and would like to know more about who me I've got plenty to tell you. If not, I'm sure there's another guy out there waiting to hear from a beautiful girl like you. ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I do love Starbucks, and going out to movies when I can. I just need someone who also has the time and enjoys movies.

Favorite things

Favorite food would probably be anything with meat in it, haha. I do like salads too. I'm also somewhat of a geek/nerd, I like Google and pretty much all things about Google. And I like video games.

For fun

Relax, watch movies, go out to dinner, show a lady a good time out on the town. drink socially, I use to skateboard but need to buy a new deck, I like to play and coach soccer, just anything fun with people I wanna get to know and like.

Last read

Reading? I don't get much time to read. I guess you could say I'm more of an artist and like to draw and create mt own reads instead of picking up a book and reading it. I do have ADHD so it's somewhat hard for me to read at times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference