Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Shock me like an electric eel", looking for a spark

In her own words

Me:I can be a little bit of a goofball and am quite talented at tripping over flat surfaces.Enjoy zumba, camping, dancing, yoga, working out, watching movies. Big sushi fan. Begin just about every day with a cup of coffee because I am far from being a morning person. I am not much of a party girl, though I do enjoy a night consisting of a few drinks and dancing occasionally. I currently have a degree in psychology and would ideally like to eventually go to grad school to become a dance therapist. I am passionate about helping others, and look forward to work everyday knowing I have a chance to do that. :-) you: my ideal match is most importantly someone who can make me laugh! He has goals and is passionate about pursuing those goals, can handle a looot of sarcasm, and being a good dancer definitely doesn't hurt. I'm looking for the type of guy who still has some old fashioned values. Soo where are you? ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

New Girl,About a Boy, the beach, wine, Blue Moon, Marvel movies, Big Bang Theory, Pinterest projects, pumpkin anything, fall, anything nautical themed, sleeping in on weekends

For fun

Explore new places, dance, paint pottery, spend time with my niece, hang out with friends, try new recipes, listen to music, water ski, go to the beach, zip line, go shooting, watch MMA, go to a hockey game.

Last read

Brain on Fire--if you've read this, or even heard of it, I'll be impressed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a full time vocational rehabilitation caseworker and work in retail part time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German, part French,Scotch-irish, and native American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a degree with psychology