Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Joplin, MO, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an Iraq war veteran, and I enjoy dining out, funny conversations, and political discussions.

In his own words

Yes, that is right - anywhere within 5000 miles I will have a plane ticket available. Let me clarify the above statement: if you are DESERVING I will get on a plane to visit you. I choose to have standards, and DEMAND the same. I am neither desparate nor insane, just committed. My name is Jedediah, and I am an Iraq war veteran with a tremendous sense of humor. I am retired at 29 on military disability pension ($44,000/year), and am actively pursuing my degree in aerospace engineering. I start college at Missouri ST in Rolla, Missouri in the spring of 2014. I am looking for a mature, career minded woman to complement my engineering ambitions. You can have your own life, your own career, your own bank account, your own car. I do not care. I want a strong, independent woman with whom to share my life. I want to have a good evening at a restaurant with a woman who sparks my interest and shares my values. Ideally, a date for me would involve traveling to meet you. So, it would be best if we both scheduled a Saturday off so we can spend the entire day together. I am looking for someone who is goofy, and can laugh along with me. I believe in putting everything I can into a relationship, and am looking forward to meeting that special someone. Faith is especially important to me in that I believe in living a mature, well-rounded existence with loyalty to Christ and family. While this does infer an air of seriousness, maturity to me includes laughter, which I find in most things and situations. I can appreciate the arts in that I enjoy oil paintings, and am absolutely willing to spend the day at an art museum, but my favorite place is of course the machine shop and scrap yard. The melting of metals, and the sounds of machinery are simply music and art to me. My ambition is to continue studying aeronautics, and so I will go back to college in the spring. For me aeronautics is probably my life's calling. I love everything to do with aircraft, and as a dream job I would love to work for Lockheed Martin in their experimental propulsion laboratory.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

I have found several really interesting restaurants that I would enjoy experiencing with that certain someone. One is of course Applebee's. Another is a cafe outside town called the Undercliff Cafe since part of the building is the side of a bluff.


Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things would be woodworking and metalworking.

For fun

Usually I spend my free time going out exploring different restaurants, building my machine shop, going through my accounting ledgers for my monthly budgeting, or reading other political natured books.

Last read

It would bore you to tears, but "The Metal Shaper" by David Gingery.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Apostolic/Pentacostal, but am willing to go halfway with other Christian denominations.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Spartan College of Aeronautics, but didn't finish the degree. I plan on returning to college with the G.I. Bill, and maybe going for engineering.