Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Enterprise, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not what you do, it's how you do it. It's not what you see, it's how you look at it. It's not how your life is, it's how you live it.

In his own words

How do I start? I went to see Black Sabbath last week in West Palm Beach 8/31/2013 my younger brother invited my son and I , so we hopped on the bike and rode 175 miles..Ozzy OMG! Me at the concert OMG!!~LOL~ Took the boat to Bimini this summer...though it was a cool and exciting trip , I thought " man gas is just to expensive"!.. OK , my profile lets see now........... Not sure what my friends think of me it has to be good, I have a lot of them, we have really fun weekends on the boat, or riding on our motorcycles, sometimes just relaxing next to my pool with BBQ , looking out on the lake. Its all good lots of laughter and really good times. My business is 20 years old now and kind of goes on its own, which gives me a lot of free time when I need it. I love to travel to Central and South America, and to Europe rather often. I have a small part time business in Costa Rica also..which keeps me active in the mornings. My son is 17 now and a straight A student. He helps me out around the house and is quite independent..So proud of him.. He wants to be a pilot..I love children. My son and I have been traveling around the country for the past 3 summers in this giant motor home I bought and I think we have been to 40 states. We tow either the motorcycle, and car behind us or the its the most fun work you can do on a vacation.. As you can imagine life is been good, but my boy is grown up now and its time for me to move on. I am here to find a very special friend. Its tough to move on but I am not much about going out to bars and a bit shy to ask nice ladies for a date:)..and I wont go out with any of the ladies that work for me. Just looking for a balanced proud companion who is very comfortable in her life, that would love to compliment herself with a person who makes her feel peace and serenity, in his presence.. Have an open mind to adventure, travel, and a thirst for knowledge, and curiosity.. Very health conscious, neat and a little crazy on the good side, and very smart...Lets have fun...Really..:) I can write forever and please excuse my diction .........but I would rather hear from you, than talk about myself..I will answer all letters and thank you for reading this.. Regards, Ed

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a Beagle "Barney" A Cat "Spitfire" and a bird for 17 years "prettyboy".. I love them all ........

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Europe every 4 years,Especially Germany and Spain .. Many places in the Caribbean are great such as Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, or Jamaica..Looking at Aruba:) Oh cant forget the keys!


State University of New York College at Old Westbury, Old Westbury, NY

Favorite things

Classical Rock or 80's music, But always have an open mind to new sounds..I am growing more interested in healthier food and activities. I like comedy anything, and all that makes me smile.

For fun

I love to travel National or International depending on my free time. I like riding my motorcycle to wherever, and find the perfect beach. Or just relax around my beautiful pool and cook a barbecue for friends....... and family

Last read

Since January I have read The Secret , You were made for Love, by Philip Carlson, my Nat. Geo Magazine of course...and read many articles on the internet about how to repair cars, boats, and all kind of technical stuff:).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CFP 23 years . My own firm
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I speak and write 3 different languages.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have values and a relationship with my church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a college grad and a decorated veteran.