Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 10 miles of Henderson, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Truth is I gave my whole heart away a long time ago and never really got it back.

In his own words

I often have difficulty knowing what to say. Even now, I know after having said/typed that first sentence that it is both very informative, and not clear without some contextual understanding of who I am. First of all, I feel the literal meaning suggest that I do not know what I should share. Should I talk about myself or the person I am looking for, but realistically the answer, as far as I understand it, should be both. Therefore the question really is not what, but when or which comes first (as it were). However, upon deeper inspection, most people that have met me and understand that I am also easily the most introverted person they know and realize that I rarely do know what to say and often say nothing instead. I was born in a small town in Kentucky, I have moved to Vegas twice now, after high school for six months, and then back to that same small town until 2 years ago. At this point I am fairly familiar with the city; it is as close to a second home as I have. I came to help my brother with his business, he relies more on me than anticipated and I mentally exaggerated the money I would make working for him. He takes care of me though, makes sure I have access to everything I could need even if I do not have a lot of money at any given moment. My family is fairly important to me, even if I don't always show it. The majority of them still live in that same small town in Kentucky. I have 8 brothers and sister, my parents are separated; my father always seems to have someone in his life and I picked up a step-sister from one of his marriages, but they are no longer together and I was never really close like some of my younger siblings. My mother is the most incredible person I know: kind, loving, altruistic, smart, beautiful and I could go on and on. She raised 8 kids, I give my father very little credit for helping her; the two oldest boys were my father's sons from a previous marriage to this day, my older brothers are still blessed with the distinction of having two mothers without regard to their in-laws. Perhaps, I will get more into who I am later, I never am quite satisfied that my "summary" is complete; please feel free to ask anything. Honestly, I am not certain what I am looking for. A best friend, a romantic partner, an occasional movie buddy or just a friend, none of it is outside of the realm of possibility. I do not see myself as Mr. Perfect or even Mr. Right. In fact, I often question whether I can be considered to "have my shit together" I realize that I am definitely a project, but I also realize that I need to take care of that on my own. No one else can change me. I really just want to get to know others. That is not really something I get the chance to do as it is. I am not the kind of person that makes friends quickly; I don't talk to random people like I know them and I try to be professional at work and never treat it as an opportunity to meet someone. With these struggles, I always wished I had that one person that I grew up with and knew everything about, but that did not happen and I am wondering if maybe I can at least have that one person to grow old together.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Movies, anywhere peaceful with a view, just chill in.


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

For fun

Recently got Netflix, I have been catching up on just about every show I ever wanted to watch, but never watched while they were running..

Last read

Mostly a fan of free e-books. Recently read "Socially Awkward" then "Random" then the "Divergent" series and the Hunger games, "Souls Set Free"; sleep is typically compromised once I have started an interesting book...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My brother owns a children's party equipment rental and delivery service. At this point, I am all but running it. I came to Vegas as a way of helping him and making a little money too. I am not a money person, frivolity in others is a major turnoff.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college