Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're more than a seven iron away don't even contact me. Too busy. I DON'T DATE GUYS FROM THE SUBURBS!

In her own words

A few things which define me- 1. Health nut, work out everyday. Very in shape. ATHLETE. Can throw a mean spiral. 2. Loving mother of a 13 yr old boy who is the coolest smartest kid that makes me so proud. 3. Live in Old Town and enjoy all that this city has to offer. I am a true city girl who enjoys nice dinners with friends, running/biking by the lake, summer fests etc.. Please be from the city-------- I just can't do the burbs and 99.76% of the time don't respond. 4. Had a superb childhood and have a huge family that I love. Think it is important to be with someone who has a similar background. When you see a good relationship you learn how to have one- 5. Have a great set of best friends that I love and will always be in my life. Also think this is important as I feel it shows your character to sustain people in your life. I have many friends from grade school through high school, college and work life. 6. Love the new challenges that life presents everyday. 7. Total morning person who usually has my house cleaned by 8am, dog walked, everything organized. I am extremely detailed and organized. If you are not clean we will not get along. 8. Love more than anything to travel and know that my significant other has to be someone who craves adventure while also loving a relaxing day on the beach with a bucket of beers and total silence. 9. Educated and emotionally intelligent and prefer someone the same. Nothing I love more than challenging conversation and someone who can handle me. I will never back down from how I feel and you will definitely know. 10. Compassionate for people and things around me, always. 11. Find myself as I get older to be more of a minimalist. Quality over quantity- 12. When I set a goal I achieve it. 13. Am EXTREMELY passionate. I know within 1 second if I will date someone. I have never been able to "learn" to like anything. 14. Absolutely love music. It is my life. Nothing better than hopping on a plane to see a band anywhere locally or internationally. 15. Hate games and have never had time for them. NOW... What am I looking for.... I am 99.99% always attracted to the same kind of guy with minor variances. He is tall, very intellectual, deep, athletic, has a life, loves music, very secure in who he is, had an awesome mother and is passionate himself. Is well-traveled, has a great career and is just in a good place in life. I do not take myself too seriously and neither should you. I regularly encourage my office to get up and dance on the hour every hour. Life is too short. I'm a bit of a goofball and you probably are a lil more serious= balance. The little things count. YOu should be settled in who you are and where you came from. Ultimately a gentleman who has life experience and recognizes a good thing when he sees it. Thank you for reading, hopefully you did! I know how you guys are on here, all about the pics. Mine are all recent! Have a great day and look forward to hearing from you..

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 yr old Shiba Inu.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Skiing in Vail, concerts in different cities, Aruba, my couch, my son's sporting events, any outdoor fitness activity.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love music! I don't thnk I could exclaim how much I do. I listen to all genres. Lve to cook to Sade, rap to Jay-Z, work out to alternative/hard rock, summer parties to some old school........

For fun

You will either find me at the gym, running by the lake, playing sports, or curled up in bed watching football!!

Last read

Last read.... Ted Kennedy's "True Compass" We have a lot in common! I read a lot of biographies, many psychology books, and I have an obsession with Machiavelli and Aristotle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real Estate
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have a strong faith and am quite spiritual. Prefer someone who is the same...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Loyola Chicago.. Spent my first year at UW, Madison.