Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to its fullest is a priority for me. There are so many opportunities in life that must be embraced and shared with others.

In her own words

I am a fun, energetic woman. I take pride in everything I've worked for and I don't take anything for granted. I enjoy to go out and dress up, but I don't mind a quiet evening listening to good music and cooking a fantastic meal. I love outdoor activities as well. I consider myself attractive and do what I can to maintain my appearance in a positive, healthy way. I want to travel the world and am constantly looking for ways to learn new things. Life has so much to offer, I strongly believe it should be lived and shared. I love to read, dance, sing, and listen to music. I have a wide variety of taste in music and have a massive appreciation for the arts. I am not the type of person who can be narrowed into a neat category. My children are fabulous and SO much fun. They have a joy for life which is so refreshing to be around. My friends describe me as loyal, fun, kind, honest, and intelligent. I surround myself with people who are positive influences and make me laugh! I guess that's why I enjoy teaching math at a high school; it keeps me young and paints a permanent smile on my face. Overall, relationships are very important to me. I treasure time spent with my family, my friends, and my future love. In the end, that's what matters most.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Animals are a joy, although I presently do not have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy places with music (preferably live music) and great food. I also enjoy getting to know the city and attending festivals, exhibits, and art museums. I'd LOVE to travel abroad as well!


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things bring people together to help celebrate life. I love being surrounded by the people I love. Family is very important to me. I am adventurous and I am definitely a beach girl! The world is my playground.

For fun

During my free time I enjoy spending time with family and friends, exercising, reading, dancing, attending musicals and exhibits, and hiking. For the most part, I prefer activities that are mentally and/or physically stimulating.

Last read

I am reading The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks (Fabulous and mentally stimulating) and One Day (For fun). I also enjoy fashion and travel magazines. I love to wrap my head around anything that inspires me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
People would describe me as upbeat, fun, loyal, and intelligent. I take pride in looking good, maintaining positive friendships, and surrounding myself with people who bring the best out of me. My children are the light of my life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a part of some beautiful, strong cultures. I am an American with Cuban, German, & Scot-Irish blood running through my soul.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a high school math teacher, who teaches students with mild disabilities. Furthermore, I have graduate credits in the area of language disorders, as well as mathematics education.