Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Turlock, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Lots of fish in the sea. I'm casting my line... Hoping for a good catch.

In her own words

I love my family and friend. I love the ocean and most importantly, I love life! I appreciate the small things and love to be happy and laugh. I enjoy spending time at the beach, especially those in SoCal. My favorite California city is San Diego. I try to visit SD at least once a year. There is nothing better than a leisurely bike ride down the Pacific Beach boardwalk. I'm a fan of UFC fights and love making their PPV fights in to a fun viewing party. I'm enjoying my new found love of cooking - I'm getting better as I spend more time in the kitchen. I'm looking for a kind and funny guy who is comfortable with an affectionate and independent woman. Long term: I'd like to be with a man who enjoys holding hands & takes the driver's seat but is ok with being in the passenger seat on occasion too. I may be shy in the first few minutes of our date but my friends often say that I can be the life of the party - I don't drink alcohol simply because it doesn't appeal to me. I have fun being completely sober and watching all the crazies around me. :) I love going out and dancing and listening to live music but I'm totally happy and content with a movie and dininer in (take out or home made). I'm ready to be settled and build a future for myself and hopefully with a good guy by my side. Maybe I'll meet him on Match. If not, then I'll have fun getting to know new people and make some friends. No games and no hook ups though. I'm looking for an all American kind of guy. I'm not so much into the "tall, dark and handsome" cliche. My taste is more Michael Buble meets Jason Bateman 'looks,' with a Jerry Seinfeld; "Friends" character Chandler Bing sense of humor. Answer this question: Before reading this profile, had you ever heard of 'Michael Buble'? Be honest :) If you're interested in finding out more, shoot me a wink and an email and we'll go from there. Happy Matching!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chihuahua named Harry. He's 7 years old and a little grumpy. :) He's spoiled which probably doesn't help but he's my buddy and I tolerate the bad with the good. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego & San Francisco for totally different reasons. Beach life vs city living, in a nut shell.

Favorite things

Love romantic comedies, FRIENDS tv show, The Office, anything law related on tv & some junk reality shows too.

For fun

I'm a good talker and listener. I'm in my element when I'm helping my friends and family. I love casual days of lunch dates or an afternoon movie. Shopping & pedicures are saved for my main "girl days." Pedicures are my special treat.

Last read

Heaven is for Real by Todd Burpo. Kathy Griffin - Official Book Club Selection.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've always believed in God and I was raised as a Christian although my family hasn't gone to church since I was a young child. I recently started going to church again. I need to spend time reading the Bible. That is on my To-Do list...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Science degree in Journalism and Mass Communications and I recently earned my Masters of Arts degree in Education.