Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Grounded, stable guy seeks smart, independent woman for long-term relationship

In his own words

I've suspended my subscription (effective at the end of Sept 2012) because I am currently traveling out of the country for four months. When I return in January 2013, I'll reactivate. I like to think of myself as appreciating finer things without being materialistic. Usually those finer things are related to food, as I love to cook. In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends doing both active and inactive endeavors. Hanging out with my friends usually involves food at some point during the weekend, but also takes on a variety of activities like biking, hiking or just meeting at a pub for conversation. I also enjoy puttering around in the garden planting flowers and vegetables. A healthy lifestyle of diet and exercise, without sacrificing occasional indulgences is important to me and would hope you would share that philosophy. I am happy with my life, but would like to share that happiness with someone special. My work week is pretty busy, since my job requires travel, though currently I haven't traveled since mid-February. However, even when I do travel, I generally keep weekends and many Fridays free unless absolutely necessary that I work. My ideal match would be smart, confident, independent, and have a sense of humor in regards to herself and life. Well hopefully, that gives you enough insight into who I am and what I am looking for in a match. If you are interested in knowing more let me know. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Biking to Seward Park and hanging out on one of the small beaches in the back of the park. Other favorite spots include anywhere my friends are. Also enjoy foreign jaunts . . . New Zealand, Hong Kong, Bali, Thailand, London, and Italy.

Favorite things

My most favorite thing is formal (and informal) dinner parties with multiple courses. There is something about formal dinner parties that harken back to a by-gone era that encourage camaraderie and conversation.

For fun

I enjoy any number of activities, especially if it involves my friends. But also enjoy gardening, cooking large meals (see favorite things below), biking, tennis, laying on a beach, and the simple pleasure of reading the entire paper w/coffee.

Last read

I jump between non-fiction and fiction. Right now it is fiction. Enjoy anything by Cormac McCarthy. For non-fiction, I enjoy biographies of long ago dead people, not the modern puff biography pieces.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a consultant working in the Smart Grid arena. This generally involves large, complex systems integration, but I'm not a techie.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but now more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral