Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Snappy tagline here ....

In his own words

I'm a pretty easygoing down to earth guy. I'm spontaneous yet a little practical at the same time. I'm very comfortable with who I am where I've been and where I'm going in life. Love to laugh and kid around. I grew up on the east coast and have been living primarily in the Bay Area for the past 25 years. The accent is mostly gone, but not my dry sarcastic wit. I've lived abroad in Asia and Europe and have traveled to a lot of countries on both continents. Love to travel and explore locally and overseas - my bucket list of destinations grows all the time. Music: I'm all over the board and enjoy almost anything with a good beat. More often than not an indie or garage band or a one hit wonder from any era. Random list off my iphone - JJ Cale, Bootsy Collins, Chili Peppers, Sonny Rollins, The Clash, Koko Taylor, Stones, The Kills, Beethoven, Johnny Cash, AC/DC, Mel Torme, The Boss, The Kinks, Echo and the Bunny Men, Iggy Pop, Dick Dale, Ohio Players, Taj Mahal, Manu Chao, Charles Mingus, Dr. John Food: Yes please. I don't really have a favorite but tend to like rustic dishes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

tropical beaches, an overlook with a stunning view, the Sierras, Yuba river, Hawaii, Europe, Coastal roads ...

Favorite things

a great cup of coffee, mountain air, camp fires, sustainability, hot springs or tubs, indie movies, old school blues, road trips, a good plan, classic rock, harvesting my gardens bounty, a new stamp on my passport

For fun

I'm a much better skier than snowboarder. Prefer to body surf over surfing and hike the mountain rather than bike the mountain. diy projects around the house

Last read

The last book I read was Buddha: A Story of Enlightenment by Deepak Chopra. My typical books range from non-fiction, history, science to scifi. I read the news usually off of the BBC, NPR, AP, NYT.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Welsh, Irish, German, with a little Black Beard on my mothers side
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference