Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lake Forest Park, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Viva La Vida

In his own words

My brother met the love of his life on So I thought I might give this a try. I have joined match in hopes of finding someone special too. As you can tell from my profile, I am normal weight and height and am athletic enough to stay fit but am not obsessed by going to the gym. I would like to meet someone that is the same. I tend to be a bit on the conservative side. Friends say I am a bit shy till I am comfortable and I believe in that old saying "Better to have people think you're an idiot than open your mouth and prove it". Once I have settled in, I would describe myself as a good, well-rounded conversationalist. I co-own a successful small business. I am a notorious hard worker, but I am also artistic and enjoy writing, singing music, and attending concerts. I spend the majority of my time working and find that I am missing having more fun in the company of someone other than a client or a generator. I am the type of person that enjoys taking the time to do things correctly and making things look great. I enjoy traveling, running, cycling and dinners served outside on a summer evening, with my dog Fiona tagging along. My ideal match is someone whose friends would describe her as sweet, witty, kind, giving, funny, sensitive, bright, caring, appreciative, loving, loyal, and sharing and a wanting the same in a man. Her physical attributes and values are such that she is comfortable with or without her clothes in the company of a special someone. She would be respectful to my friends and expect the same of me. She is someone who would describe herself as confident, considerate and morally balanced and would like to meet a person who can measure himself in the same manner. She would be a woman that can work a shovel or rake and be equally comfortable going to a formal fundraiser for Seattle Children’s Hospital. She has jeans with holes in them and a sexy dress and knows which to wear, and when. If asked to drive a boat, a truck or a tractor, she would always say yes but know to ask for help if unfamiliar. Her boss would tell me she is courteous, always looks to do her best and treats others with respect. This is short and sweet but suggest you “ping” me back if you want to learn more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Waterwheel, Local Live Shows,

Favorite things

Composing music, Walking Greenlake with my dog, going for run, cycling, baking, taking on the everyday challenges of the electrical and power generation industry, going to Starbucks for an Americano



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference