Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
You can't evolve without change.

In his own words

I'm a laid back, easy going, spontaneous, hard working man. I treat everyone with the same amount of respect that I would like to be treated with in return. I love being around my family and friends. I don't get caught up in any drama. I try to keep life simple and have a good time no matter where I am and who I'm with :) I grew up in New York and moved to San Francisco in 2001 to finish up college. I graduated with a bachelors degree in Computer Arts New Media which is basically the jack of all trades when it comes to web development, motion graphics, audio and video. Music is a huge part of my life and I love all types of music ranging from house, reggae, classic rock, old school hip hop etc. I'm also a huge fan of wine and have been a home wine maker for a few years now. This hobby has now turned into a business that my brothers and I own. We are a wine grape and juice distribution company. We distribute the finest California grapes From Napa, Contra Costa and The Central Valley across America. I just moved down to Los Angeles from San Francisco. I'm new to the area and am looking to meet new people, laugh and enjoy the beautiful weather of Southern California. Whether it's dinner, drinks, dancing, hiking, boating etc I'm pretty much down for anything. I don't really know anyone down in the LA area so if you are up for the same send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Playa Del Carmen, Sicily, New York, Miami, Vegas, Lake Tahoe


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love all genre's of music especially house, techno.. I also really enjoy classic rock-n-roll, downtempo, jazz and reggae.

For fun

Boating, Hiking, The Beach, Bicycling, Shooting Range

Last read

I read mostly music technology magazines these days...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm own a New Media Design Company specializing in web design, print and motion graphics. I also am partial owner of a wine grape and juice bucket distribution company. I've also been dj'ing since 1995 and travel frequently to play.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree