Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Gainesville, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I am grabbing your attention- Are you grabbed?

In his own words

Describe myself? Uhhhh, I'm 6'1, and depending on what kind of shoes I'm wearing, I may even be a few inches taller...I just moved to VA, to be closer to my family, after spending time in Los Angeles. I would say I'm an extremely easy going person who doesn't freak out or get angry over little things. I can pretty much get along with anybody. .I am looking for someone who is fun, cool, awesome, rad and just an all around good person. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family... going to concerts. . I am the youngest of 3, and went to Catholic school where I learned nice manners and how to speak in complete sentences. I have a pug puppy named Ernie-- He is awesome, super hyper and loves every creature on the planet. He loves to play, especially with his other puppy buddies that live on my street... I just read my profile, and its a bunch of grammatical errors, run on sentences and fragments- great. If you've read this much, congratulations-- I don't think I could have made it through my whole profile. Thanks for reading

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 8 month old pug puppy named Ernie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

traveling, going on cruises


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My puppy. Music- all types... TV- Big Brother, Eastbound and Down, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The League, Love documentaries, boxing, college football. Rain-

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and family, go to concerts, movies...Love to write

Last read

The last book I read was the Chris Farley biography- really good but sad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've worked in feature film animation, currently work in media, and am also a writer/story editor for an animated television show that is currently on the air. I
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50 german/50 irish = 100 percent awesome
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference