Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
It's a gun rack! But, I don't even have aaah gun, more less several guns that would necessitate an entire rack...

In his own words

Hey, thanks for checking out my profile... I'm from Minneapolis, MN originally... I have lived in Santa Monica for about 2 years now, and I work in West LA... I've struggled with what exactly to write here... Um, I enjoy live music, camping, canoeing, biking, hiking, cooking, writing, reading, going to the movies, traveling, road trips, bonfires, cross-stitch, fist bumps, checking out new places to eat/drink, talking smack... and what not. I play a bad guitar... I'll probably always drive a Jeep. I like Chelsea Handlers After Lately show (It's the best thing on television). I sometimes download music illegally online... and by sometimes, I mean almost always. I collect vinyl records and I enjoy antiquing and flea markets... and county fairs... and what not. Finally, I'm wild and spontaneous... and I once dabbled in pacifism... Good talk Russ, - Matt

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Next time I move, I will get a dog or a cat, or both. They can become friends and conspire against me when I'm away. They won't know that I will have already installed motion-sensor camera's to capture their antics... Stupid animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is wherever I happen to be when I think to myself, "hey, I should be a writer"... then I black out.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Ryan Adams, Halloween, Speed Quarters, Sleeping in tents, The sound of highway traffic from afar, summer nights, Bill Murray, Sitting around a camp fire, a clear night sky, light domestic brews, me-days, Christmas, and long, hot showers.

For fun

I recently learned to cook Eggplant Parmesan and a Spanish Quiche... and I've been trying to learn The Black Keys songs on my guitar; man they are good. Between that and plotting my fantasy football strategy, I've also taken up Jazzercising.

Last read

I read "A Poet's Guide To The Bars"... This dude that cooks at The Troubadour sold it to me... after he cooked me a cheeseburger and fries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish and German with Polish descent...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Technically speaking, half of my family is Catholic - I was baptized Methodist - One person on here wrote "Listen to the Beatles", and hey, I can dig that...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference