Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

imurguy030303

35 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Without the first step there can be no others!!!

In his own words

One thing most people notice about me is I am usually full of energy and tend to talk quite a bit :-). I am a very active, outgoing, educated, driven, successful, and full of life man! I do my best to always look at the brighter side of any situation even when it is tough to do so. I love experiencing life and everything it has to offer. I think one of the biggest things at least for me is you have to be happy with yourself and who you are as a person before you could have be happy and have a successful relationship! I love to challenge myself both mentally and physically as I believe it helps to keep focused. Most who know me would tell you I put 100% in everything I do and that for me anything worth doing is worth putting all you have into who why spend the time doing it! There is of course much more that makes me the man I am today and I would be happy and looking forward to have a great conversation if your interested so feel free to say hello ;-)! As for what I am looking for I would say someone similar in they way they view life and what they are looking for in a relationship! Being active is a big one for me! I do enjoy great movies and cooking together at home after a long day of work but I also really like to get off the couch and enjoy a great restaurant or anything fun! I believe being relatively intelligent is important to me as I enjoy great conversations about most any topic. I hope to find someone who challenges me in many ways but also creates the perfect balance between the two of us! As silly as it may sound I also am looking for someone that I know will always stand by my side even when I am wrong as I will always stand by hers! As many will not tell you but I believe you have to be attracted to your partner! As it is not everything I do believe it is essential in a long healthy relationship! I also hope to find someone who is comfortable enough to be goofy and enjoying the moment and can be confident and classy when needed. Of course there is much more about myself and what I am looking for so if you I seem like the type that might be someone you would be interested say hello and lets see where the conversation goes :-)!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

I am just looking for someone I can get to know and see where things go from there. I like independent women but I also like to be a man if you know what I mean. I don't have a really close family but I hope to have my own someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any bay area hot spots yet but I am open to trying anything if you have a recommendation :-)! I love to travel, road trips on the spur of the moment, the country, and the beach!

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

There is no way to spoil me more then a box of strawberries! I am a big on hugs, golfing, and being outside on a sunny day! I enjoy staying up to date on current events and I enjoy a great glass of wine or a beer!

For fun

Fun for me is anything that can bring smile to your face! It can be something as simple as making dinner and sharing a great glass of wine together or hiking in the Sierra Nevada mountains. I love watching movies, happy hour, and football season.

Last read

I am not really much of a reader. If I am reading it is usually something about finance or the news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently working in the finance/real estate industry and really enjoying it :-)!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Look white but I'm a little over half native american guess thats were the tan comes in.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and I believe organized religion is great for building morals but I dont think you will be going to hell if you dont follow what a specific church tells you to do. Love talking about this issues but to much to say in a message
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelors degrees and two masters degrees.