Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | White Marsh, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet caring individual looking for that special someone

In his own words

Hi, welcome to my profile. So my name is Mike, and I am 25 years old. I am a very goal oriented individual. I was just accepted to the nursing program at my school. Because of this my days are going to be very long, very stressful, and very consuming hence why I am on here. I don't really want to say too much about myself, that would defeat the purpose of getting to know each other. As far as what I am looking for in a match, I am not really picky however, we all have an idea of what we are looking for. I want someone who is honest, will not cheat, and loves family. If you have a nice smile, a good sense of humor, and can respect me for me, we will get along just fine. while physical appearance isn't the number one thing I look at, I do have my preferences. I am not looking for social media perfect but I am really starting to get into fitness to better myself so I would prefer someone who was into fitness as well. I am looking for someone who can understand that my schooling is very important to me, and I would love to find someone who will encourage me and push me when times get tough. . So, with that being said, if you are interested, just send me a message, we may just get along, it can't hurt. :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not big into bars but don't mind the occasional drink. I enjoy late night road trips to Havre de grace and when I am with one of my friends we wind up at Dunkin talking over coffee. I am always open to new places.


Harford Community College, Bel Air, MD

Favorite things

I am really big into country music, I grew up on it. Rap and rock come in next. How about the rest come up in conversation. :-)

For fun

When I am not working or in school, I enjoy going to the gym, seeing movies, pretty much anything active. I also do not mind spending time in. I am a sucker for spending time with that special someone cooking dinner for her and watching a movie.

Last read

Well, I am not a big reader but the last thing I read front to back was my anatomy and physiology book. The life of a pre-nursing student lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
While in school, I am a part time security guard.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree