Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 15 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The grass is greener where you water it.

In her own words

Ive learned that in life you have to be your own advocate. I know my self worth and I am not going to settle because everyone else is doing it. I've allowed myself in the past to be an option opposed to a priority and I've learned from my mistakes. I would like someone that will compliment me and my lifestyle because I am whole as a person and not looking to fill any voids. If you are mature and confident, you might be what I'm interested in. I am an energetic, spunky person and I love to have fun. Im usually laughing and typically you can find me dancing in public. I am happy being around people but having quiet time at home is important too. I love movies and music...My iTunes collection is all over the place and makes no sense. I love all kinds of movies even scary ones... Although I might bury my face away throughout most of the movie and might have trouble sleeping at night without a teddy. Love to go dancing but Im not huge in the club scene anymore. If Im out usually its to dinner with friends. Im always open to try new adventures. As for what I want, I just want a mature down to earth guy. I don't want to be someone's mother. I'm not the nagging type and I don't want to turn into that. Someone that is respectful of me and other people. Charm and wit is nice. It would be nice to have deep conversations with my partner but also be able to veg out and act dumb sometimes. Anyway... If you want to know more just let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My little Chihuahua's name is Chanel. She's my baby and I love her to death.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Its been a long time since Ive been to Brasil and Im dying to go.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Love all types of Music. I do read books for enjoyment :) I love movies and Im a bit of a nerd when it comes to them. Superhero movies make me happy :) Im an Apple geek and I love technology in general

For fun

Movies, Beach, Dinner, i love to cook and experiment with new recipes... Im open to anything. I really want to enjoy life and all it has to offer.

Last read

The Worlds Most Powerful Leadership Principle and The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is Brasilian and I speak portuguese. Brasil is definitely somewhere everyone should go at least once.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
You dont have to be religious but you do have to have morals.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studying for the GRE for grad school.