Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keepin it real...

In his own words

I'm a pretty passionate, intelligent, driven guy that has a pretty good balance on life. I'm not a clubber even though I like to bust a booty clap every now and again, but sometimes I get a wild hair and wanna go. I love working out and kickboxing is a total release for me. It keeps me from running bad asian drivers off the road! (I have 2 asian friends so that's not racist...I looked it up) I'm big into motorcycles and love riding my Harley on the PCH or just out in the country. I love strummin my guitar and bustin out like I'm an American Idol reject. I'm pretty diverse with my music, so I'm down for the classic rock, rap, some country, and Christmas music :). I'm a big martial arts/UFC fan, not just as a spectator, but don't worry...I don't wear Affliction, Tapout, or Ed Hardy. Let's see what else...I love goin to the shooting range and bussin some caps, horseback riding, warm days at the beach, surfing, snowboarding, and doing jumping jacks. I have been all over the world and love to travel, or just jumpin in the car to go on a random road trip. I'm a big movie fan too, so movie nights on the couch are rad! You definitely have to have a sense of humor because I love to laugh and make others laugh too...I'm a total clown sometimes...ummm ok a lot of the times! It's kind of funny because I'm a total man's man and being from Texas originally, I was always shooting guns and doing guy stuff, but I'm also very much into fashion and work as a professional designer/stylist for a lot of people in the entertainment industry. No I'm not materialistic but I do like to help people look their best and have a lot of fun doing it. I'm also very entrepreneurial and have another small business that keeps me busy. Last but certainly not least, my faith is very important and I try to live a life that matters to more than just myself. Giving back is what life's all about. Family is very important to me even though they're ummmm...a little different...but then again, who's isn't. Other than that, I'm pretty much an open book so if ya wanna know more...ask away!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite vacation spot has to be Bora Bora...been all over Europe, Canada, Mexico.

Favorite things

I'm kind of a movie buff. My two favorite movies are Boondock Saints and Green Street Hooligans.....and when I want a good cry, I'll watch The Notebook.

For fun

My favorite activities is Martial Arts. Been doin it most of my life. I love to workout, kickbox, surf, snowboard, wake board, rugby, read, play guitar and sing to myself :)

Last read

The Bible and The Shack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a clothing designer / manufacturer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a cracker
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith defines who I am, and it is what gives my life purpose. At the end of my life, I don't want to look back and see a life squandered on my own gratification, but to see a life surrendered to a purpose greater than my own....
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference