Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Raymond, KY, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
They say that once penguins find a mate they stay together forever. Will you be my penguin?

In her own words

I spend a ridiculous amount of time reading, not just for school, but because there are so many wonderful stories to experience and I can take them anywhere. I come from a large Catholic family who I am very close to and I still consider my sisters to be some of my best friends, even though all of us are in different schools. Farming is the family business and though I love the peace and satisfaction from the work, I want to write. I have a multitude of hobbies and I'm constantly trying new things. It's just so much fun! I sing all the time, randomly bursting into song and sometimes making up my own words to better fit the situation. I mostly listen to country, because that's what I grew up with, but I appreciate most music. Not sceamo and normally not rap, unfortunately. I have a cat, who likes to wake me up before the alarm and race me through the house. My family affectionately calls her Ninja Cat. I work with kids, well, technically I always have, but I truly love my work. Kids are wells of entertainment and inspiration. You never know what a child will teach you if you'll listen. I love to cook, but it's just me most of the time, so I don't cook as often as I used to. I will warn you though, I'm a slightly picky eater. If it smells funny or has something I know I don't like in it, I have a horrible habit of not trying it. For instance Chili. Not happening. I used to enjoy camping and hiking, but I haven't been in a while, mostly because it's difficult to arrange everyone's schedules for a entire weekend, we normally do good to find a day. I love to garden and just be outside, sometimes its good to just take a long walk and see what there is to experience. My parents have a lot of wooded land and when you reach the top of a hill and find a clearing it's something so fantastic its hard to describe with words. I plan to publish a book, I'm actually working on it, and the one place I want to go is Scotland. Every where and anywhere else would just be an added bonus. They always say that you shouldn't judge a book by its cover, so I guess you'll have to ask to find out more. What's your story?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up on a farm, so I like animals, and my family has dogs, cats, and various other animals, and I have my own cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gambrinus, Cheddar's, and Brescia. I spend a lot of time on campus even though I don't live there.


Brescia University, Owensboro, KY

Favorite things

I mostly listen to country music, occasionally pop. I love musicals and I mostly like home cooked food. My favorite shows are Castle and Once Upon A Time. My favorite book is "One Good Knight." And my favorite food is potatoes, in many cooked forms.

For fun

Read, write, sing, draw, garden, cook, sew. I have a lot of hobbies.

Last read

My last read was Survivor but Chuck Palahnuik. I don't think you want to hear about all the things I read for class as an English Major. But I read all the time for fun, and I forget to update my latest book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a part time reporter for the County Newspaper.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In English, emphasis in writing.