Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles of Whittier, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I ain't here for a long time, I'm here for a good time!

In his own words

Hello! So basically I'm on here to find the real deal. I'm looking for someone willing enough to understand me for who and what I am and of course I'd be open to do the same in return :) From those closest to me I've been described as a fierce friend in the best of ways, realistic and down to earth, a big heart, with a goofy sarcastic side once you get to know me better haha I'm the oldest of two sisters and one brother, and not to mention all my cousins so being looked up to is not exactly something new haha I'd say I'm different from most my age, considering you probably won't catch me at a club or listening to the new electronic beats, but rather out in the middle of the woods with country on the radio so go figure lol other than camping out, I like fishing, shooting ranges, a good talk between a few drinks, driving with no particular place to go, willing to try anything once! I'd like to hear more about you now :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

ive got a half breed mix of german shepherd and chao named Charlie, he was apopted-i was almost too late to get him! plus i have a few black cats named Jack and Sally..yes, after the nightmare before christmas characters haha

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Music- 311, sublime, slipknot, kansas, boston, the eagles, godsmack, nickelback, nirvana, steve miller band, and a decent splash of country! TV-mostly a movie watcher- casino, that thing you do!, cast away, lord of the rings, spirited away(&others)

For fun

ive recently gotten into fishing a lot whether it be on a lake, pier, off shore, or in a boat you name it! but other than that theres the movies of course, paintballing, offroading, excercising at the gym or outdoors, or just randomly driving places

Last read

1984, bless me ultima, the harry potter series, and now gunna see what nicholas sparks' works are about haha hunger games was definitely good, and a few other random novels like chris kyle-navy seal sniper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work in a warehouse that distributes alcohol products all over so cal and a few other states, nightshift
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference