Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who would've ever thought we would be on match, eh?

In his own words

Originally from Canada, I love California, but think life is so much better when you have your best friend to share it with. I'm extremely active and look much younger than I am. I am looking for that ultimate friend who can keep up with me, someone to talk to, explore the world and do crazy and adventurous things. I tend to mix well with everyone, however, the best fit is someone that likes to laugh, have fun and always down for an adventure. Having a background in Engineering before my recent change in career, I am somewhat geeky but very sociable. Intellect is a turn on for me, however, being social is a must as i like to go out to events and mingle as much as staying in. Being active is a very important part of my life. I like to keep physically fit and eat healthy. I love yoga, hiking, playing sports or anything that involves being outdoors. I also like to curl up with the right person and watch a movie, especially by the fireplace. Being spontaneous is a good thing. Basically, I know we would have a great time on any date, but the main ingredient that I will be looking for is that "Magical Spark

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I absolutely love puppies! I have been known to find a puppy and rescue him/her, thankfully I find excellent homes for every one of them :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with sun :)

Favorite things

Love music, hanging out with friends, spontaneity, adventure, trying new things

For fun

I like to be spontaneous, hiking, sports, basically anything that keeps me moving

Last read

Not a real big reader....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I will be the first to admit that I am not "Religious", but I am interested in learning more.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
I think education is great, however, some of the most successful and ethical people in my life don't have a lot of education. Sometimes, life can teach you so much more than any school.