Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

imsaywheird

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let see will this work.

In his own words

Opening Line??? Love is a crazy thing. Sometimes our mind say no way, you can live without love. But our heart will always want love no matter the hurt and the pain. Guess that is want make us human. Anyways I'm being too philosophical. Lets see. I like going to the movies and catching a good flix. I like to sit around coffee shops and chat with my friends or meet new ones. I like to be active by play sports and going to the gym whenever it is possible. If we were on a date we would be going somewhere nice to enjoy the time we have with each other. Places where we can talk and have fun. Some place warm to keep each other warm. I want someone who i can chill with. enjoys the moments. Moving on. I like to impress women with charm, intelligence, and funniness. I like hockey, baseball, b-ball. I like to play pool. and if you like what you read so far e-mail me. Adding to my Intro, I believe looks and the rules of attraction can only get you so far...... Its up to each individual to show what is their personality. I like to meet people and go out on dates, but if the personality and the chemistry is not there then we can remain friends and that about it. Personality seals the deal in my book.....

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a couple of nice and easy going places. The beaches in Malibu, Laguna Beach, and Hermosa Beach. I have places where you can have a city view. I like driving down sunset just to see interesting people. I also like my house and friends house

Favorite things

Favorite things is watching. It's either watching something in a box, on a screen, people watching. I'm a visual person. Beside watching I also like to travel to other cities and countries. I like to get on a airplane and go. I also like to Kayak.

For fun

For fun I like to drive around in all direction to explore the city I live in. I like to watch movies, either at the theater or at home. I like going to concert and selling them on ebay. I like the beach. I like artsy things as well.

Last read

Last book I read is the Lovely Bones and Gods in Alabama. Still not finish because I am a busy person. I also like reading the mail, including bills. And I like reading labels when I am really bored and have nothing to do. Informative reading is good



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
First generation, US born.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference