Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

imru1980

35 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a father of two boys first and foremost. I...

In his own words

I'm a father of two boys first and foremost. I love my boys. I manage a container terminal in the Port of Oakland. I'm someone who can actually say they like their job. I stay active by getting in the gym after work about 3-4 times per week along with a variety of cardio activities. I try to keep a healthy lifestyle; eat right, exercise, that type of deal. It's important to me. I enjoy hiking and mountain biking locally. Dinner and drinks are fun too. I also like just staying home, cooking or ordering in while watching TV. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy. Shorts and flip flops in the summer is my usual attire. I prefer bars over clubs. Happy hour after work is fun, when I can. Cooking bacon, potatoes and eggs on the weekend is a must. I love trying new restaurants. I pretty much like all types of food. I'm well organized at home and work, kind of a neat freak. I travel for vacation 2-3 times per year. I try to see a few concerts and go to a few festivals every year as well. I'm pretty chill during the week but I create local weekend adventures. I'm looking to meet someone who is honest, trust worthy and FUN to be around. I'm happy and like to be around good spirited people. I make the most of every situation. If you're looking to have good times I'm your guy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite things

Seinfeld is probably my favorite all time show. Goodfellas, 007 films, Vanilla Sky, Meet The Parents are some of my favorite movies. And I listen to music such as 80's hits, Tiger Army, Drake, Lil Wayne, Deadmau and Social Distortion.

For fun

Hiking, trying new restaurants, going to the gym, mountain biking, riding motorcycles street or dirt, festivals, concerts, live sporting events, watching UFC with friends, sailing

Last read

Scar Tissue, the biography of Anthony Kiedis. I love biographies. It was like reading a long story from a friend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference