Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead. I gave it CPR.

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy with a penchant for wit. I love to joke and laugh (especially at myself). I can have a good time just about anywhere. I try not to take myself too seriously (unless the situation calls for it), after all, life is too short to get all worked up about things. That being said, I'm also very career and goal driven. I'll be finishing up my medical training by next July, and then its on to the promised land. With my professional goals pretty much on track, I'm looking towards focusing on some other goals, such as finding the right partner in life. I'm looking for an independent woman who knows who she is and what she wants in life. I want her to have a passion for something, whether its about her job, hobbies, or anything, really. She should have a great sense of humor. It would be great if she's open about her feelings and willing to communicate. My ideal partner should love to travel (I'd like to see the world) and try new things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Paris. Japan. My goal is to see the world. I've got a lot of traveling to do, clearly.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

TV: Parks and Rec, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory. Foods: Basically all.

For fun

I love being outdoors, whether its running or hiking. I enjoy going to the movies, sporting events, concerts, and musicals. I especially like finding new restaurants to try.

Last read

Some radiology article. That I've already forgotten.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I recently finished my residency in radiology. Now I'm doing an additional (and last, thankfully) year of fellowship in neuroradiology, which is a subspecialty of radiology.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
I'm an ABC. But, as my parents like to remind me, I'm technically Taiwanese.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I went to med school in upstate NY. It was quite an experience for me, being born and raised in Cali.