Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-52

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised in California I just relocated...

In his own words

Born and raised in California I just relocated to Boca Raton over a year ago. Hoping to meet someone special to to share my new experiences with but keeping my expectations low when it comes to online dating. I'm a fun, outgoing, athletic, love the beach, rollerblading, golf and force myself to workout regularly. Interested in travel, art, dancing, cinema, Asian culture and the stock market. I also speak some Korean and love Korean food. Honest, considerate, an exceptional gentleman and sharp dresser. Hoping to spoil the right person. Looking for someone outgoing with a sense style and class. Preferably an open-minded person who is active, cultured and has a passion for living. She enjoys the finer things in life, but isn't jealous of what others have. Silliness, or a good sense of humor is a plus, but intelligence counts too. Would prefer someone who doesn't mind being spoiled with affection but not to the point of suffocation...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Never had my own dog growing up, Mom was too allergic. Have always enjoyed playing with the pets of others and adopted a few along the way.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, Getty Villa, California Highway 1, San Diego, Las Vegas, boutique hotels, sushi bars, Korean restaurants, travels to Europe, Asia, or tropical destinations...


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Love Korean food! Favorite TV: Law & Order CI, Seinfeld, The Office, Frontline. Enjoy tracking the stock market. Will dance to anything, but enjoy old KROQ, classic rock, some disco and adult contemporary.

For fun

Doing anything outdoors: Golf, Inline Skating, Swimming & Sunset walks. Indoors: Happy Hour; watching crime dramas, documentaries and compelling sports events. Spending time with close friends. Concerts, Dancing, Dinning & Shopping!

Last read

Read a lot of print media for work & general interest. Very seldom do I pick up a book, not that I'm averse to reading for pleasure but I could use some work on improving my attention span. One of the last books I read was "The Black Swan"...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Equity Analyst and part-time trader
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Korean/Armenian and was born in California
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree