Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
the apple shaped earth and we upon it, surely the drift of them is something grand. -w

In his own words

I was born on December 28, 1984, when the Earth was nearing the perihelion, the cosmos were in a transitory alignment, and the moon had just entered into its oldest phase. Due to the unfortunate circumstances of suffering from childhood amnesia, I cannot recollect what a grand and memorable day it was for my life. Fortunately proper documentation and various witnesses (including my mother) attested to my miraculous birth. Since the days of my parturition, I have been on an illustrious journey of self-discovery to understanding and defining who I am and where I belong immersed in a world of 7 billion other human beings. The journey has taken me to far corners of the earth, and challenged my very axioms and perceptions.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

i had two birds name ascii 2, and bitmap (and an unborn two eggs that i was going to name scantron and r2d2).. but recently ascii 2 escaped out the window, so i sadly had to give bitmap the chance to go chase after his lover. very sad day. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere new and exciting. ive schemed, peddled, hitchhiked, swam to, and bought only one way tickets to get to as many places as possible. i love travel. the world is far to complex in beauty and mystery to do it any differently.


John Cabot University, Rome, 

Favorite things

being outdoors, debating new ideas, discovering new things, reveling in the mystery of life, stars, and matter.. being with friends, sneaking on roof-tops, having purpose.

For fun

i like adventuring, picnicking, getting lost, getting found, speaking in haiku, teaching my cats spanish, dabbling in alchemy, finding parallel patterns, writing, reading, pushing myself, sailing, surfing, rock-climbing and hiking.

Last read

middlesex, tortilla flat, the unbearable lightness of being.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral